Vistaprint Promo Codes and Discount Coupons 2014

Vistaprint Reviews

Did you have good luck saving money with one of our coupons? Let us know your experience via the form below. Also check the BBB for recent Vistaprint reviews. (Click here for Latest Vistaprint Coupons & Deals).

Rated 4.8 / 5 based on 8 customer reviews

July 05, 2014
I placed my first order with Vistaprint as i needed a lot of (cheap) businesscards to hand out at an event. My review: You get what you pay for. I ordered 250 business cards. In total i paid $25 for this ( including shipping) Delivery time was no issue for me, so the 14 days it took for them to print and ship them to my house was ok. The quality was somewhat dissapointing though, colour tone was a bit off, but overall they were ok to serve their purpose. Their price obvously is the best out there!
Rating: 3 / 5
by
June 07, 2014
Im quite happy with the business card that i ordered from Vistaprint. I also ordered magnets, but they didnt stick. After i contacted Vistaprint regarding this issue they solved it in a professional manner: Within 4 days i received new magnets at no additional charge. A+ Company with good service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
April 18, 2014
I ordered a batch of business cards from Vistaprint. Thanks to your site i managed to save quite a bit of money. I designed the business cards myself in Photoshop and uploaded the design at their site. Delivery was well within the agreed period and the quality of the prints is fine. I like the service and will re-order again if i run out of businesscards.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
March 15, 2014
After reading different reviews about Vistaprint i decided to check out their site and service myself. I ordered the $10 Dollar deal they have on Business cards as i am in need of these for my small business.

Website
Their website looks good in my opinion. It looks a bit overwhelming, but everything is neatly categorized and laid out well.

Order Process
The order process is done trough the website. Simply click on the article you need (business cards in my case) and you are taken to their online business card designer. After you finish the design you need to answer some questions regarding the layout and finishing of the product you want.

Payment
I choose to pay via credit card - since i entered the Vistaprint site trough this website, the discount coupon was already applied to my order total. I received the discount and checked out.

Quality
The quality of the business cards that i ordered was satisfactory: The paper they used was not extremely heavy, but it certainly was not to light either. the images were of reasonable quality: If you really want to impress your business relations i advise you to use more high-res images. The cutting was done very nicely: smooth and straight edges.

Conclusion
Overall i am certainly satisfied considering i only paid $10 Dollars for 250 Business cards.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
March 15, 2014
I was looking to get my business cards printed, searched all over the net, but i could not find any cheaper option then using vistaprint. 10 Bucks for 250 business cards is an awesome deal. Ordered them last week trough this site and delivery was 4 days later. Best deal on the net.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
March 15, 2014
Vistaprint tries to discourage you to use their free shipping option by telling you it may up-to 2 weeks for delivery. Well guess what: i choose the free shipping option and the items arrived at my house 3 days later. So don\'t let them discourage you! Printing quality is perfect and their rates cannot be beaten!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
March 08, 2014
I used your 20% off coupon code and it worked just fine. Saved our company a great deal of money since our order total was over $2000 (quite a large order). Thank you for maintaining this site, i have added it to my bookmarks and will surely use it again.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
February 26, 2014
I bought a mug trough your website and it saved me 50% of the normal order costs. I Just received the product today and i could not be more happy. The design is nice and at the printing of it is exceptionally good. I would like to say thank you guys for maintaining this great website and offering constant fresh promo codes.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Submit Review

1 2 3 4 5

If you used any of our discount coupons you can also submit your review here

Current Offers:

Free Business cards vs Paid
20% Off Coupons for Custom Mugs
250 Business cards for $9.99
All Vistaprint Discount Deals

Recent Reviews

05-Jul-2014
I placed my first order with Vistaprint as i needed a lot of (cheap) businesscards to hand out at an event. My review: You get what you pay for. I ordered 250 business cards. In total i paid $25 for this ( including shipping) Delivery time was no issue for me, so the 14 days it took for them to print and ship them to my house was ok. The quality was somewhat dissapointing though, colour tone was a bit off, but overall they were ok to serve their purpose. Their price obvously is the best out there!
Rating: 3 / 5
by

Vistaprint Logo


07-Jun-2014
Im quite happy with the business card that i ordered from Vistaprint. I also ordered magnets, but they didnt stick. After i contacted Vistaprint regarding this issue they solved it in a professional manner: Within 4 days i received new magnets at no additional charge. A+ Company with good service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Vistaprint Logo


Post your review now